1. Anti-Flag Die For the Government
  2. Anti-Flag Die For the Government 2
  3. Anti-Flag Die For the Government 3

Anti-Flag — Die For The Government (Splatter Vinyl)

Regular price $32.95

Limited Edition Red, White & Blue Splatter Vinyl

Celebrate your punk roots with this deluxe reissue of Anti-Flag’s politically charged 1996 debut album. This is the album that put Anti-Flag on the map and led to numerous appearances on the Vans Warped Tour as well as their eventual signing to Fat Wreck Chords.

Released: 12/10/21

Label: New Red Archives

Vinyl: Red, White & Blue Splattered

Format: Gatefold

  1. You’d Do The Same
  2. You’ve Got To Die For The Government
  3. Drink Drank Punk
  4. Rotten Future
  5. Safe Tonight
  6. Red, White And Brainwashed
  7. Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene
  8. Summer Squatter Go Home
  9. She’s My Little Gogo Dancer
  10. Police State In The USA
  11. Punk By The Book
  12. Fuck Police Brutality
  13. I’m Being Watched By The CIA
  14. Kill The Rich
  15. No More Dead
  16. Confused Youth
  17. Your Daddy Was A Rich Man (Your, Daddy’s Fucking Dead)