1. Ann-Peebles-I-Cant-Stand-the-Rain-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Ann-Peebles-I-Cant-Stand-the-Rain-vinyl-record-album-back

Anne Peebles — I Can’t Stand The Rain

Regular price $22.95

LP Pressing

Originally released in 1974 on the Memphis-based Hi Records label, I Can’t Stand The Rain captures Ann Peebles’ poised and sultry voice, surrounded by the sparse, easy funkiness of the trademark Hi rhythm section.

Label: Hi Records



  1. Tracklist:
  2. I Can’t Stand The Rain
  3. Do I Need You
  4. Until You Come Into My Life
  5. (You Keep Me) Hangin’ On
  6. Run, Run, Run
  7. If We Can’t Trust Each Other
  8. A Love Vibration
  9. You Got To Feed The Fire
  10. I’m Gonna Tear Your Playhouse Down
  11. One Way Street