Allman Brothers Band — Wipe The Windows, Check The Oil, Dollar Gas (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

Remastered on 180g Audiophile Vinyl

This classic double album captures The Allman Brothers Band at its live best with legendary performances from the Oakland Coliseum, Winterland and Watkins Glen — including choice versions of Southbound, Ramblin’Man, Jessica and Wasted Words.
This 2016 pressing has been remastered from the original analog tapes.

Label: Mercury

Vinyl: Black

Format: Double Album
Gatefold cover

  1. Introduction (1:05)
  2. Wasted Words (5:13)
  3. Southbound (6:05)
  4. Ramblin’ Man (7:15)
  5. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed (17:27)
  6. Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More (5:43)
  7. Come And Go Blues (5:06)
  8. Can’t Lose What You Never Had (6:45)
  9. Don’t Want You No More (2:48)
  10. It’s Not My Cross To Bear (5:23)
  11. Jessica (9:10)