1. All-Them-Witches-Sleeping-Through-The-War-Vinyl Record
  2. All-Them-Witches-Sleepings-Through-The-War-2
  3. All-Them-Witches-Sleepings-Through-The-War-3
  4. All-Them-Witches-Sleepings-Through-The-War-4
  5. All-Them-Witches-Sleepings-Through-The-War-5

All Them Witches — Sleeping Through The War

Regular price $26.95

LP Pressing

Produced by Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Sturgill Simpson, Rival Sons), Sleeping Through The War is the Nashville quartet’s most bold and well-crafted record to date, capturing the truest energy of the group — full blast, fun and contemplative. As Spin said: “They are the real deal — psychedelic blues-rock warriors who pray at the alter of Black Sabbath, space out like Pink Floyd and shred away their bummers like Blue Cheer.”

Released: February 2017

Label: New West Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Bulls
  2. Don't Bring Me Coffee
  3. Bruce Lee
  4. 3-5-7
  5. Am I Going Up?
  6. Alabaster
  7. Cowboy Kirk
  8. Internet