1. Alice-Cooper-A-Paranormal-Evening-At-The-Olympia-Paris-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Alice-Cooper-A-Paranormal-Evening-At-The-Olympia-Paris-vinyl-record-album-back

Alice Cooper — A Paranormal Evening At The Olympia Paris (2-LP)

Regular price $29.95

Double Live LP + Digital Download

Take it from a raging Alice fan, this is his best live release since 1977’s The Alice Cooper Show. Recorded during the band’s 2017 European Tour, it’s two LPs worth of music, murder and madness, with some mandatory cuts (“School’s Out” and “No More Mr. Nice Guy”), but also some unexpected treats (“Department Of Youth”) as well as some of Alice’s strongest recent material (“Woman Of Mass Distraction” and “Paranoiac Personality”).

Every era of the Alice Cooper discography is represented on this recording, which comes complete with an enthusiastic crowd and stunning guitar and drum solos — all caught in high-quality audio. It’s everything a live album should be, and a must-have from one of the greatest entertainers in rock history.

Released: 8/31/18

Label: Ear Music

Vinyl: Black

Format: Vinyl LP

  1. Brutal Planet
  2. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  3. Under My Wheels
  4. Department Of Youth
  5. Pain
  6. Billion Dollar Babies
  7. The World Needs Guts
  8. Woman Of Mass Distraction
  9. Poison
  10. Halo Of Flies
  11. Feed My Frankenstein
  12. Cold Ethyl
  13. Only Women Bleed
  14. Paranoiac Personality
  15. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
  16. Killer / I Love The Dead Themes
  17. I’m Eighteen
  18. School’s Out