Alabama Shakes — Boys & Girls (Multi-Color Vinyl)

Regular price $26.95

Grammy Nominated for Best Rock Performance

Limited Edition Pink & Blue Reverse Color Vinyl

Boys & Girls is the album that started it all for these roots rockers. Re-pressed on eye-popping pink and blue vinyl, this critically acclaimed debut features the energetic single Hold On and the carefree Hang Loose.

Label: ATO Records

Vinyl: Multi-Color

Format: LP

  1. Side 1:
  2. Hold On
  3. I Found You
  4. Hang Loose
  5. Rise To The Sun
  6. You Ain't Alone
  7. Side 2:
  8. Goin' To The Party
  9. Heartbreaker
  10. Boys & Girls
  11. Be Mine
  12. I Ain't The Same
  13. On Your Way