1. Aerosmith-Rocks-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Aerosmith-Rocks-vinyl-record-album-back

Aerosmith — Rocks

Regular price $26.95

LP pressing

Aerosmith's fourth album, released in May 1976, cemented their reputation as America's ultimate garage band. The blistering guitars, blistering vocals, and mash-your-eardrums production earned it a spot on Rolling Stone's list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.

Label: Sony Legacy



  1. Side 1:
  2. Back In the Saddle
  3. Last Child
  4. Rats In the Cellar
  5. Combination
  6. Side 2:
  7. Sick As A Dog
  8. Nobody's Fault
  9. Get the Lead Out
  10. Lick and a Promise
  11. Home Tonight