1. AC-DC-Powerage-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. AC-DC-Powerage-vinyl-record-album-back

AC/DC — Powerage (180g)

Regular price $25.95

Remastered LP on 180-gram Vinyl

Angus and Malcolm were put on this earth to crank out high-voltage boogie — and they deliver on this record, along with some slow-and-sleazy blues. This is the band’s fourth studio album (their fifth in Australia), and the first to feature Cliff Williams on bass.
If you really want to power up, check out our AC/DC concert tees and rock mugs.

Label: Sony Legacy


Format: Remastered

  1. Side 1:
  2. Rock ‘N’ Roll Damnation
  3. Down Payment Blues
  4. Gimme A Bullet
  5. Riff Raff
  6. Side 2:
  7. Sin City
  8. What’s Next To The Moon
  9. Gone Shootin’
  10. Up To My Neck In You
  11. Kicked In The Teeth