1. 38 Special Collected
  2. 38 Special Collected

38 Special — Collected (2-LP)

Regular price $43.95

Double Album on 180-Gram in Gatefold Jacket

This compilation gathers the best of 12 albums released by the southern rock band formed by Donnie Van Zant and Don Barnes in 1974. Hits including “Caught Up In You” and “If I’d Been The One,” both of which reached the top position of the Mainstream Rock Chart. Includes liner notes & photos.

Released: 08/27/2021

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Sleeve
Liner Notes
PVC Outer Protective Sleeve

  1. Long Time Gone
  2. Tell Everybody
  3. I’m A Fool For You
  4. What Can I Do
  5. Rockin’ Into The Night
  6. Wild-Eyed Southern Boys
  7. Hold On Loosely
  8. Fantasy Girl
  9. Caught Up In You
  10. You Keep Runnin’ Away
  11. Prisoners Of Rock ‘N’ Roll
  12. Chain Lightnin’
  13. If I’d Been The One
  14. One Time For Old Times
  15. Teacher, Teacher
  16. Like No Other Night
  17. Somebody Like You
  18. Back To Paradise
  19. Rock & Roll Strategy
  20. Second Chance
  21. Comin’ Down Tonight
  22. The Sound Of Your Voice
  23. Rebel To Rebel