Willie Nelson — Red Headed Stranger Live From Austin City Limits


LP pressing

In 1976, Willie and The Family performed his classic album of double-crossing and despair in an amazing set taped for the second season of Austin City Limits. The record was only a year old and already on its way to becoming what CMT has appropriately deemed “the Sgt. Peppers of country music.”

Out of stock

Side 1:

  1. Time of the Preacher
  2. I Couldn't Believe It Was True
  3. Time of the Preacher Theme
  4. Medley: Blue Rock Montana/Red Headed Stranger
  5. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  6. Red Headed Stranger
  7. Time of the Preacher Theme
  8. Just As I Am

Side 2: 

  1. Denver
  2. O'er the Waves
  3. Down Yonder
  4. Can I Sleep in Your Arms
  5. Remember Me
  6. Hands on the Wheel
  7. Bandera


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Willie Nelson — Red Headed Stranger Live From Austin City Limits”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — or $5 flat rate.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });