Various Artists — Punk Rock Christmas (Green Vinyl)


Limited Edition Green Vinyl

This much-loved Christmas album features a stocking full of real deal “punk rawkers” showing their love for the holiday classics. Includes performances by Iggy Pop, Unwritten Law, Reel Big Fish, The Suicide Machines, UK Subs, Anti-Nowhere League, The Vibrators and more. Rock out this holiday!

Out of stock

SKU: AMI-0889466271311 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


  1. You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (The Suicide Machines)
  2. Run Rudolph Run (Slaughter And The Dogs)
  3. Merry Christmas Everybody (The Vibrators)
  4. Please Come Home for Christmas (Unwritten Law)
  5. Hey Santa Claus (UK Subs)
  6. Let It Snow (Anti-Nowhere League)
  7. Little Drummer Boy (Reel Big Fish)
  8. Jingle Bells (Battalion Of Saints)
  9. It Feels Like Christmas (Eddie And The Hot Rods)
  10. Silent Night/Hallelujah Chorus (The Members)
  11. The Snow Miser Song (45 Grave)
  12. Snoopy’s Christmas (Smash Mouth)
  13. O Holy Night (Hoist The Colors)
  14. Driving Home For Christmas (Templeton Pek)
  15. White Christmas (Iggy Pop)

Additional information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists — Punk Rock Christmas (Green Vinyl)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });