UB40 — Red Red Wine The Collection


LP Pressing

An excellent selection of big hits and rare album tracks from an unmistakeable body of work that has been part of the fabric of the UK music scene for over four decades.

2 in stock

SKU: SP-7765966 Category: Tags: ,

Track List:

  1. Food For Thought
  2. My Way Of Thinking
  3. Don't Let It Pass You By
  4. Love Is All Is All Right
  5. Red Red Wine
  6. Don't Break My Heart
  7. Watchdogs
  8. Where Did I Go Wrong
  9. Here I Am
  10. Kingston Town
  11. I Did What I Did
  12. Bring Me Your Cup
  13. Until My Dying Day
  14. Tell Me It Is True
  15. Come Back Darling
  16. Can't Help Falling In Love
  17. Something More Than This
  18. Someone Like You
  19. I Got You Babe


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “UB40 — Red Red Wine The Collection”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });