Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers — Damn The Torpedoes


Limited 180-gram vinyl LP pressing – digital download included

Released to critical acclaim in 1979, this was an impressive set of songs and a breakthrough album for the band, reaching #2 on the Billboard album chart. The third time was the charm, and Petty struck gold with the singles Don’t Do Me Like That, Refugee and Here Comes My Girl.

Out of stock

SKU: NV-00602547658302 Category: Tags: ,

Side 1

  1. Refugee
  2. Here Comes My Girl
  3. Even The Losers
  4. Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)
  5. Century City

Side 2

  1. Don't Do Me Like That
  2. You Tell Me
  3. What Are You Doin' in My Life?
  4. Louisiana Rain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers — Damn The Torpedoes”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });