Taylor Swift — Red (Taylor’s Version 4-LP)


Four LP Pressing on Black VInyl

Red (Taylor’s Version) is the singer/songwriter’s re-recording of her 2012 album. “Musically and lyrically, Red resembled a heartbroken person. It was all over the place, a fractured mosaic of feelings that somehow all fit together in the end. Happy, free, confused, lonely, devastated, euphoric, wild, and tortured by memories past. Like trying on pieces of a new life, I went into the studio and experimented with different sounds and collaborators. And I’m not sure if it was pouring my thoughts into this album, hearing thousands of your voices sing the lyrics back to me in passionate solidarity, or if it was simply time, but something was healed along the way… This will be the first time you hear all 30 songs that were meant to go on Red. And hey, one of them is even 10 minutes long.” –Taylor Swift.

Includes nine unreleased songs from the vault. Released Nov. 12, 2021

Out of stock

SKU: AMI-602438633258 Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

  1. State Of Grace
  2. Red
  3. Treacherous)
  4. I Knew You Were Trouble

Side 2:

  1. All Too Well
  2. 22
  3. I Almost Do
  4. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

Side 3:

  1. Stay Stay Stay
  2. The Last Time
  3. Holy Ground
  4. Sad Beautiful Tragic

Side 4:

  1. The Lucky One
  2. Everything Has Changed
  3. Starlight
  4. Begin Again

Side 5:

  1. The Moment I Knew
  2. Come Back… Be Here
  3. Girl At Home
  4. State Of Grace (Acoustic Version)

Side 6:

  1. Ronan
  2. Better Man (From the Vault)
  3. Nothing New (From the Vault)
  4. Babe (From the Vault)

Side 7:

  1. Message In A Bottle (From the Vault)
  2. I Bet You Think About Me (From the Vault)
  3. Forever Winter (From the Vault)
  4. Run (From the Vault)

Side 8:

  1. The Very First Night (From the Vault)
  2. All Too Well (10-Minute Version from the Vault)

Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Taylor Swift — Red (Taylor’s Version 4-LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });