Steve Earle — Live from Austin City Limits (2-LP)


Double Album on 180-gram Vinyl

This performance, Steve’s first appearance on Austin City Limits, captures the excitement and free spirit of his first album, Guitar Town, and displays the renegade Steve Earle sound that paved the way for a new generation of country rockers willing to buck the Nashville system.

1 in stock

Side 1:
1. Sweet Little '66
2. Goodbye's All We've Got Left
3. Guitar Town
4. Hillbilly Highway

Side 2:
1. Good Ol Boy (Gettin' Tough)
2. My Old Friend the Blues
3. Think It Over
4. Little Rock 'n' Roller

Side 3:
1. State Trooper
2. Nowhere Road
3. The Week of Living Dangerously
4. Angry Young Man

Side 4:
1. Fearless Heart
2. I Love You Too Much
3. San Antonio Girl
4. The Devil's Right Hand
5. Down the Road


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Steve Earle — Live from Austin City Limits (2-LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });