Rush — Moving Pictures (180-Gram)


Remastered on 180-gram Audiophile Vinyl + Digital Download

Rush’s biggest selling album was remastered for vinyl in 2015 with less dynamic-range compression for a rich, full sound and pressed on 180-gram audiophile vinyl. This is the one that includes “Tom Sawyer” and “Limelight.”

Recorded and mixed at Le Studio, Morin Heights, Quebec, in October & November 1980. DMM remastering was done at Abbey Road Mastering Studios in  December 2014 by Sean Magee.

Release includes a one-page insert with lyrics printed on one side, and credits and pictures on the other.


2 in stock

SKU: AMS-B002238001 Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

  1. Tom Sawyer (4:33)
  2. Red Barchetta (6:07)
  3. YYZ (4:23)
  4. Limelight (4:19)

Side 2:

  1. The Camera Eye (10:55)
  2. Witch Hunt (Part III of “Fear”) (4:43)
  3. Vital Signs (4:45)

Rush is Geddy Lee (Bass Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals), Neil Peart (Drums, Timbales, Bass Drum, Gong, Bells, Glockenspiel, Wind Chimes, Bell Tree, Crotales, Cowbell, Percussion) and Alex Lifeson (Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer).

Additional information



Availability Now available in-store at
100 Blue Ridge Drive Suite #109 McCaysville 30555

Powered With Oliver Pos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rush — Moving Pictures (180-Gram)”


FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });