Roger Waters — The Wall (3-LP)


3-LPs on 180g Vinyl, Tri-fold Jacket + 16-page Book

2016 Grammy nominee

Roger Waters’ sold-out 2010-2013 The Wall Live tour is captured in all its glory on this three-disc set. This was the first complete staging of Pink Floyd’s classic concept album since 1990, and tells the riveting tale of a mentally disintegrating rock star haunted by the wartime death of the father he never knew.

2 in stock

LP 1

Side 1:
1. In the Flesh?
2. the Thin Ice
3. Another Brick In the Wall, Pt. 1
4. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
5. Another Brick In the Wall, Pt. 2
6. The Ballad of Jean Charles de Menezes

Side 2:
7. Mother
8. Goodbye Blue Sky
9. Empty Spaces
10. What Shall We Do Now?

LP 2

Side 3:
1. Young Lust
2. One of My Turns
3. Don't Leave Me Now
4. Another Brick In the Wall, Pt. 3
5. Last Few Bricks
6. Goodbye Cruel World

Side 4:
7. Hey You
8. Is There Anybody Out There?
9. Nobody Home
10. Vera
11. Bring the Boys Back Home

LP 3

Side 5:
1. Comfortably Numb
2. The Show Must Go On
3. In the Flesh
4. Run Like Hell

Side 6:
5. Waiting For the Worms
6. Stop
7. The Trial
8. Outside the Wall


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Roger Waters — The Wall (3-LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — or $5 flat rate.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });