Red Hot Chili Peppers — Mother’s Milk


Limited Edition 180-gram audiophile pressing

Mother’s Milk was the Red Hot Chili Pepper’s breakthrough album — bringing their unmatched funk/metal/rap/punk style to the masses. The record attracted mainstream attention with the Pepper’s inspired cover of Stevie Wonder’s Higher Ground, turning them from underground funk-rocking rappers to mainstream bad boys. This limited edition release features the original packaging and cover art.

1 in stock


  1. Good Time Boys
  2. Higher Ground
  3. Subway To Venus
  4. Magic Johnson
  5. Nobody Weird Like Me
  6. Knock Me Down
  7. Taste The Pain
  8. Stone Cold Bush
  9. Fire
  10. Pretty Little Ditty
  11. Punk Rock Classic
  12. Sexy Mexican Maid
  13. Johnny, Kick A Hole In The Sky


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Red Hot Chili Peppers — Mother’s Milk”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — or $5 flat rate.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });