Red Hot Chili Peppers — Blood Sugar Sex Magik (2 LP)


Double LP pressing on 180-gram vinyl

This 2012 re-release is a punk, funk, hip-hop classic, overflowing with raunchy guitar and irresistible grooves — 17 cuts and 74 minutes of sonic mayhem over two discs. Give it away now!

Out of stock

Side 1:

  1. The Power of Equality
  2. If You Have to Ask
  3. Breaking the Girl
  4. Funky Monks
  5. Suck My Kiss

Side 2:

  1. I Could Have Lied
  2. Mellowship Slinky in B Major
  3. The Righteous & the Wicked
  4. Give It Away

Side 3:

  1. Blood Sugar Sex Magik
  2. Under the Bridge
  3. Naked in the Rain
  4. Apache Rose Peacock

Side 4:

  • The Greeting Song
  • My Lovely Man
  • Sir Psycho Sexy
  • They're Red Hot


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Red Hot Chili Peppers — Blood Sugar Sex Magik (2 LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — or $5 flat rate.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });