Queens Of The Stone Age — Lullabies To Paralyze (180g 2-LP)


Double 180-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Includes three vinyl-only bonus tracks: “Infinity,” “Like A Drug” and “Precious Grace”

Lullabies To Paralyze is the fourth studio album by Queens Of The Stone Age, originally released in 2005. The album debuted at #5 on the Billboard 200, and was certified gold in the UK, where it has sold over 100,000 units. It is also the band’s first album to be released after Nick Oliveri was fired from the band. Josh Homme and Mark Lanegan are the only members from the previous album, Songs For The Deaf, to play on this album and it’s the first album to feature drummer Joey Castillo and guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen.

1 in stock

SKU: SP-602508108273 Category: Tags: ,

ONCE (Side 1):

  1. This Lullaby
  2. Medication
  3. Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
  4. Tangled Up In Plaid
  5. Burn The Witch

YOU (Side 2):

  1. In My Head
  2. Little Sister
  3. I Never Came
  4. Someone’s In The Wolf

WERE (Side 3):

  1. The Blood Is Love
  2. Infinity
  3. Like A Drug
  4. Skin On Skin

LOST (Side 4):

  1. Broken Box
  2. Precious And Grace
  3. “You Got A Killer Scene There, Man…”
  4. Long Slow Goodbye

Additional information




Availability Now available in-store at
100 Blue Ridge Drive Suite #109 McCaysville 30555

Powered With Oliver Pos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Queens Of The Stone Age — Lullabies To Paralyze (180g 2-LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });