Public Enemy — Fear of a Black Planet


LP Pressing

Number 300 on Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time

A contender for the greatest hip-hop album ever recorded, Fear of a Black Planet is the third studio album from Public Enemy, released on April 10, 1990. Chuck D and the band pursued a different direction on this one, with a richer sonic quality, societal themes and insightful lyrics. Fear of a Black Planet went on to sell 2 million copies.


2 in stock

Track list:

1 Contract on the World Love Jam (Instrumental)

2 Brothers Gonna Work It Out

3 911 Is a Joke

4 Incident at 66.6 FM [Instrumental]

5 Welcome to the Terrordome

6 Meet the G That Killed Me

7 Pollywanacraka

8 Anti-Nigger Machine

9 Burn Hollywood Burn (Featuring Ice Cube)

10 Power to the People

11 Who Stole the Soul?

12 Fear of a Black Planet

13 Revolutionary Generation

14 Can't Do Nuttin' for Ya, Man!

15 Reggie Jax

16 Leave This Off Your Fu*Kin Charts (Instrumental)

17 B Side Wins Again

18 War at 33 1/3

19 Final Count of the Collision Between Us and the Damned (Instrumental)

20 Fight the Power


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Public Enemy — Fear of a Black Planet”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });