Pogues — Best Of


LP Pressing

This reissue of The Pogues’ 1991 compilation album includes the classics Fairytale of New York, Dirty Old Town and Rainy Night In Soho.

1 in stock

Category: Tags: ,

Track list:

  1. Fairytale of New York Feat. Kirsty MacColl Sally MacLeannane
  2. Dirty Old Town
  3. The Irish Rover
  4. A Pair of Brow Eyes
  5. Streams of Whiskey
  6. A Rainy Night Soho
  7. Fiesta
  8. Rain Street
  9. Misty Morning, Albert Bridge
  10. White City
  11. Thousands Are Sailing
  12. The Broad Majestic Shannon
  13. The Body of An American


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pogues — Best Of”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });