Ozzy Osbourne — Blizzard Of Ozz (Picture Disc)


Limited Edition Picture Disc

Ozzy’s monster post-Sabbath debut has been restored and remastered from the original source tapes for a blazing re-issue that showcases the guitar prowess of young Randy Rhoads as well as some killer songwriting from the Prince of Darkness himself — all on a limited-edition picture disc.


1 in stock

SKU: AMI-886978747112 Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

  1. I Don't Know
  2. Crazy Train
  3. Goodbye to Romance
  4. Dee
  5. Suicide Solution

Side 2:

  1. Mr. Crowley
  2. No Bone Movies
  3. Revelation (Mother Earth)
  4. Steal Away (The Night)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ozzy Osbourne — Blizzard Of Ozz (Picture Disc)”


FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });