OST — Heavy Metal Original Soundtrack (Red Vinyl 2-LP)


Limited Edition Red Vinyl

Originally released in 1981, Heavy Metal has become a cult movie classic. The soundtrack, featuring everyone from Black Sabbath and Blue Oyster Cult to Cheap Trick and Devo, was as thumping as the collection of animated sci-fi and fantasy stories.

1 in stock

SKU: AMS-603497843541 Category: Tags: ,

Disc 1:

  1. Heavy Metal (Sammy Hagar)
  2. Heartbeat (Riggs)
  3. Working In The Coal Mine (Devo)
  4. Veteran Of The Psychic War (Blue Oyster Cult)
  5. Reach Out (Cheap Trick)
  6. Heavy Metal (Take A Ride) (Don Felder)
  7. True Companion (Donald Fagen)
  8. Crazy (Nazareth)

Disc 2:

  1. Radar Rider (Riggs)
  2. Open Arms (Journey)
  3. Queen Bee (Grand Funk Railroad)
  4. I Must Be Dreamin’ (Cheap Trick)
  5. The Mob Rules (Live) (Black Sabbath)
  6. All Of You (Don Felder)
  7. Prefabricated (Trust)
  8. Blue Lamp (Stevie Nicks)

Additional information


Availability Now available in-store at
100 Blue Ridge Drive Suite #109 McCaysville 30555

Powered With Oliver Pos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “OST — Heavy Metal Original Soundtrack (Red Vinyl 2-LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });