Offspring — Americana


LP pressing

Americana is the Offspring’s fifth studio album and the band’s second best-selling record after their 1994 breakout Smash. The songs are a blast — rollicking punk vignettes of Dexter Holland’s version of 1998 America.

5 in stock

SKU: SP-00602577951398 Category: Tags: ,

Track listing:

1. Welcome
2. Have You Ever
3. Staring At The Sun
4. Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
5. The Kids Aren't Alright
6. Feelings
7. She's Got Issues
8. Walla Walla
9. The End Of The Line
10. No Brakes
11. Why Don't You Get A Job
12. Americana
13. Pay The Man / Pretty Fly (Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Offspring — Americana”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });