Notorious B.I.G. — Ready To Die (140g 2-LP)


Double LP on 140-Gram Vinyl

Ready to Die is the debut studio album by rapper The Notorious B.I.G., originally released in 1994. The album features productions by Bad Boy founder Sean “Puffy” Combs, Easy Mo Bee, Chucky Thompson, DJ Premier, and Lord Finesse, among others. It was recorded from 1993 to 1994 at The Hit Factory and D&D Studios in New York City. The partly autobiographical album tells the story of the rapper’s experiences as a young criminal, and was the only studio album released during his lifetime.

Released: October 8, 2021

2 in stock

SKU: AMI-0603497843343 Category: Tags: ,

Disc 1:

  1. Intro
  2. Things Done Changed
  3. Gimme The Loot
  4. Machine Gun Funk
  5. Warning

Disc 2:

  1. Ready To Die
  2. One More Chance
  3. #!*@ Me (Interlude)
  4. The What
  5. Juicy

Disc 3:

  1. Everyday Struggle
  2. Me And My Bitch
  3. Big Poppa
  4. Respect

Disc 4:

  1. Friend Of Mine
  2. Unbelievable
  3. Suicidal Thoughts
  4. Who Shot Ya?
  5. Just Playing (Dreams)

Additional information


Availability Now available in-store at
100 Blue Ridge Drive Suite #109 McCaysville 30555

Powered With Oliver Pos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Notorious B.I.G. — Ready To Die (140g 2-LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });