Nirvana — Nirvana (Greatest Hits)


Nirvana’s Greatest Hits on One LP

A superb compilation featuring 14 classic songs on one LP for the first time, including Smells Like Teen Spirit, Come As You Are and All Apologies. Originally released in 2002, this was Nirvana’s first best-of album and includes the previously-unreleased You Know You’re Right recorded in January 1994 during the band’s final studio session. There’s also a rare version of Been a Son and a  great remix of Pennyroyal Tea.

1 in stock

Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

  1. You Know You're Right
  2. About a Girl
  3. Been a Son
  4. Sliver
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  6. Come As You Are
  7. Lithium

Side 2:

  1. In Bloom
  2. Heart-Shaped Box
  3. Pennyroyal Tea
  4. Rape Me
  5. Dumb
  6. All Apologies
  7. The Man who Sold the World


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nirvana — Nirvana (Greatest Hits)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — or $5 flat rate.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });