Nine Inch Nails — Pretty Hate Machine


Remastered edition of the 1989 debut album – featuring the original track listing and artwork

From the opening shot of Head Like A Hole to the radio and club staples Terrible Lie and Down In It, Pretty Hate Machine is responsible for bringing Industrial music out of the underground to a new audience. A hugely influential album remastered and worthy of a new listen.

“Excellent” – Q Magazine

• Vinyl LP
• Reissued in Original Form
• Original Cover

3 in stock

  1. Head Like A Hole
  2. Terrible Lie
  3. Down In It
  4. Sanctified
  5. Something I Can Never Have
  6. Kinda I Want To
  7. Sin
  8. That's What I Get
  9. The Only Time
  10. Ringfinger


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nine Inch Nails — Pretty Hate Machine”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — or $5 flat rate.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });