Neko Case — Blacklisted


2002 Album Remastered From Original Analog Tapes

“Blacklisted is a spooky, sexycool concoction that adds smoky blues and noirish jazz elements to Case’s already distinctive blend. Its cinematic vibe -— all scorched twangs and moonlit echoes — perfectly matches her wide-open-spaces voice.” Fred Mills, Detroit Metro Times

1 in stock

Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

  1. Things That Scare Me
  2. Deep Red Bells
  3. Outro with Bees
  4. Lady Pilot
  5. Tightly
  6. Look for Me (I'll Be Around)
  7. Stinging Velvet

Side 2:

  1. Pretty Girls
  2. I Missed the Point
  3. Blacklisted
  4. I Wish I Was the Moon
  5. Runnin' Out of Fools
  6. Ghost Wiring
  7. Outro with Bees (Reprise)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Neko Case — Blacklisted”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });