Lorde — Solar Power


Lorde’s 3rd Album

Grammy Award-winning, multi-platinum artist Lorde released her new song “Solar Power,” timed to the only solar eclipse of the year. Her third album, also named Solar Power, dropped on August 20, 2021.

The album includes 12 tracks and is produced by Jack Antonoff, who she collaborated with on her chart-topping last album, Melodrama.

2 in stock

SKU: AMI-3817648 Categories: , Tags: ,

Side A:

  1. The Path (3:41)
  2. Solar Power (3:12)
  3. California (3:11)
  4. Stoned in the Nail Salon (4:26)
  5. Fallen Fruit (3:58)
  6. Secrets from a Girl (Who's Seen It All) (3:38)

Side B:

  1. The Man with An Axe (4:15)
  2. Dominoes (2:03)
  3. Big Star (2:47)
  4. Leader of a New Regime (1:33)
  5. Mood Ring (3:25)
  6. Oceanic Feeling (6:39)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lorde — Solar Power”


FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });