Led Zeppelin — Mothership (4-LP)


• 4-Album Box Set on Premium HQ 180-gram Vinyl

The 2008 mastering on this hard-rocking set was supervised by Jimmy Page, and the• 24 tracks were chosen and sequenced by the band. This one comes with an oversized 20-page full-color booklet with new liner notes by David Fricke, all housed in •a deluxe archival 2-piece box.

Out of stock

Side 1:
1. Good Times Bad Times
2. Communication Breakdown
3. Dazed and Confused
4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You

Side 2:
5. Whole Lotta Love
6. Ramble On
7. Heartbreaker
8. Immigrant Song

Side 3:
1. Since I've Been Loving You
2. Rock and Roll
3. Black Dog

Side 4:
4. When The Levee Breaks
5. Stairway To Heaven
6. The Song Remains The Same

Side 5:
1. Over The Hills and Far Away
2. D'Yer Maker
3. No Quarter

Side 6:
4. Trampled Under Foot
5. Houses of the Holy
6. Kashmir

Side 7:
1. Nobody's Fault But Mine
2. Achilles Last Stand

Side 8:
3. In The Evening
4. All Of My Love


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Led Zeppelin — Mothership (4-LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });