James Brown — 20 All Time Greatest Hits


 Double LP on 180-gram vinyl

20 legendary recordings from The Godfather of Soul, including I Got You (I Feel Good), Papa’s Got a Brand New Bag and Say It Loud (I’m Black and I’m Proud). This one is ranked on Rolling Stone‘s list of the 500 Greatest Albums of All Time.


1 in stock

Side 1:

1. I Got You (I Feel Good)

2. Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine, Pt. 1

3. I Got the Feelin'

4. Mother Popcorn, Pt. 1

5. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose

Side 2:

1. Make It Funky, Pt. 1

2. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag, Pt. 1

3. Think

4. It's A Man's Man's Man's World

5. Try Me

6. Night Train

Side 3:

1. Cold Sweat, Pt. 1

2. Get On the Good Foot

3. Papa Don't Take No Mess, Pt. 1

4. The Payback

 Side 4:

1. Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud), Pt. 1

2. Super Bad, Pts. 1 & 2

3. Hot Pants, Pt. 1

4. Get Up Offa That Thing

5. Please, Please, Please


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “James Brown — 20 All Time Greatest Hits”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — or $5 flat rate.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });