Derek & the Dominos (Eric Clapton) — Layla and Other Assorted Love Songs (2-LP)


Remastered 2-LP on 180-Gram Vinyl + Digital Download

The lone release from the Eric Clapton/Duane Allman side project is a standalone classic, named to Rolling Stone‘s 500 Greatest Albums of All Time. This is an album of tormented intensity, full of aching vocals and soulful leads. Standout songs run the gamut from searing to sweet, including Bellbottom Blues, Little Wing and Layla — with one of the most famous guitar solos and codas in rock history.

2 in stock

Side 1:

  1. I Looked Away
  2. Bell Bottom Blues
  3. Keep on Growing
  4. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out

Side 2:

  1. I Am Yours
  2. Anyday
  3. Key to the Highway

Side 3:

  1. Tell the Truth
  2. Why Does Love Got to Be So Bad?
  3. Have You Ever Loved a Woman?

Side 4:

  1. Little Wing
  2. It's Too Late
  3. Layla
  4. Thorn Tree in the Garden


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Derek & the Dominos (Eric Clapton) — Layla and Other Assorted Love Songs (2-LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });