Def Leppard — Mirror Ball Live & More (3-LP)


Limited Edition 180-gram Vinyl + Digital Download

Def Leppard’s first live album features choice cuts from their sold-out 2008-2009 world tour, The Sparkle Lounge. This one from the English hard rockers has plenty of fan favorites, including Pour Some Sugar On Me and Rock Of Ages, plus a full side of previously unreleased studio tracks.

1 in stock

SKU: SP-MBV9520WM Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

  1. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  2. Rocket
  3. Animal
  4. C'Mon C'Mon
  5. Make Love Like A Man

Side 2:

  1. Too Late For Love
  2. Foolin'
  3. Nine Lives
  4. Love Bites

Side 3: 

  1. Rock On
  2. Two Steps Behind
  3. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
  4. Switch 625

Side 4:

  1. Hysteria
  2. Armageddon It
  3. Photograph
  4. Pour Some Sugar On Me

Side 5:

  1. Rock Of Ages
  2. Let's Get Rocked
  3. Action
  4. Bad Actress

Side 6: 

  1. Undefeated
  2. Kings Of The World
  3. It's All About Believin'



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Def Leppard — Mirror Ball Live & More (3-LP)”


FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });