Dave Brubeck — Lullabies


LP pressing

All the hallmarks of a great Brubeck recording are abundantly apparent on this album, which Dave recorded at age 91 as a gift to his grandchildren and as his last studio recording. This one features peerless takes on best-known children’s songs, beloved standards and originals.

1 in stock

Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

1 Brahms Lullaby

2 When It's Sleepy Time Down South

3 Over the Rainbow

4 Danny Boy

5 Going to Sleep

6 There's No Place Like Home

7 Lullaby for Iola

Side 2:

1 Koto Song

2 All Through the Night

3 Softly, William, Softly

4 A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes

5 Briar Bush

6 Sleep

7 Summertime

8 Brahms Lullaby


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dave Brubeck — Lullabies”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });