Cure — Acoustic Hits (2-LP)


Double LP pressing

This extensive best-of compilation features acoustic versions of the band’s best-known tracks. In an effort to provide something new for fans who own the previously released songs, Robert Smith arranged for the band and former member Boris Williams to re-record acoustic versions of their greatest hits.


Out of stock

Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

  1. Boys Don’t Cry
  2. A Forest
  3. Let’s Go To Bed
  4. The Walk
  5. The Lovecats

Side 2:

  1. Inbetween Days
  2. Close To Me
  3. Why Can’t I Be You?
  4. Just Like Heaven
  5. Lullaby

Side 3:

  1. Lovesong
  2. Never Enough
  3. High
  4. Friday I’m In Love

Side 4:

  1. Mint Car
  2. Wrong Number
  3. Cut Here
  4. Just Say Yes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cure — Acoustic Hits (2-LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — or $5 flat rate.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });