Childish Gambino — Because The Internet (2-LP)


Double Album on 180-Gram Vinyl

Released in 2013, Because The Internet lends perspective to the complications born from an Internet-obsessed society. Glover set out to not just release an album, but to build a world, also releasing a companion screenplay and short film, “Clapping For The Wrong Reasons.” The album features appearances from Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko and Azaelia Banks.

Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics

1 in stock

SKU: AMI-5056167124528 Category: Tag:

Side 1:

  1. The Library (Intro)
  2. I. Crawl
  3. II. Worldstar
  4. Dial Up
  5. I. The Worst Guys (featuring Chance The Rapper)
  6. II. Shadows

Side 2:

  1. III. Telegraph Ave. (Oakland By Lloyd)
  2. IV. Sweatpants (featuring Problem)
  3. V. 3005
  4. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
  5. I. The Party

Side 3:

  1. II. No Exit
  2. Death By Numbers
  3. I. Flight Of The Navigator
  4. II. Zealots Of Stockholm [Free Information]

Side 4:

  1. III. Urn
  2. Pink Toes (featuring Jhené Alko)
  3. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night) (featuring Azealia Banks)
  4. Life: The Biggest Troll [Andrew Auernheimer] (featuring Donald Glover)

Additional information




Availability Now available in-store at
100 Blue Ridge Drive Suite #109 McCaysville 30555

Powered With Oliver Pos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Childish Gambino — Because The Internet (2-LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });