Bob Dylan — Bob Dylan (first album)


LP pressing

Bob Dylan’s self-titled 1962 debut is the shot that launched a career — and a revolution. Dylan tips his hat to tradition, and at the same time totally upends it with his inspired take on American roots classics. This is a “simple” album — just acoustic guitar, harmonica … and that voice. You owe it to yourself to experience where it all began.

1 in stock

Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

  1. You're No Good
  2. Talkin' New York
  3. In My Time of Dyin'
  4. Man of Constant Sorrow
  5. Fixin' to Die
  6. Pretty Peggy-O
  7. Highway 51

Side 2:

  1. Gospel Plow
  2. Baby
  3. Let Me Follow You Down
  4. House of the Risin' Sun
  5. Freight Train Blues
  6. Song to Woody
  7. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bob Dylan — Bob Dylan (first album)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — or $5 flat rate.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });