Black Keys — Chulahoma: The Songs Of Junior Kimbrough


180g Black Vinyl

Following release of The Rubber Factory, The Keys dropped this EP covering the songs of Delta Bluesman Junior Kimbrough. The two-man wrecking crew captures Kimbrough’s rough-edge Blues with trademark distorted guitar and backbone drumming for a much more raw sound. Roomy and sparse in production, the duo fill every inch of these songs with distorted guitar, drums and Dan’s soulful vocals.

Recorded by The Black Keys in their own Akron, Ohio, studio. Originally released in 2006 by Fat Raccoon Records. Printed inner sleeve. Track 4 on Side 2 not listed on the center label.

1 in stock

Category: Tags: ,

The Black Keys: Dan Auerbach and Patrick Carney

Side 1

  1. Keep Your Hands Off Her
  2. Have Mercy On Me
  3. Work Me

Side 2

  1. Meet Me In the City
  2. Nobody But You
  3. My Mind Is Ramblin
  4. Untitled (Junior's Widow)

Additional information



Availability Now available in-store at
100 Blue Ridge Drive Suite #109 McCaysville 30555

Powered With Oliver Pos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Black Keys — Chulahoma: The Songs Of Junior Kimbrough”


FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });