Beatles — 1962-1966 (The Red Album)


All-Analog Master from Original Tapes on 180-gram Vinyl

Compiled by Beatles manager Allen Klein, this collection captures every single A-side released by the band in the UK from ’62-‘66.

Out of stock

Side 1:

1. Love Me Do
2. Please Please Me
3. From Me To You
4. She Loves You
5. I Want To Hold Your Hand
6. All My Loving
7. Can’t Buy Me Love

Side 2:
1. A Hard Day’s Night
2. And I Lover Her
3. Eight Days A Week
4. I Feel Fine
5. Ticket To Ride
6. Yesterday

Side 3:
1. Help!
2. You’ve Got To Hide Your Love Away
3. We Can Work It Out
4. Day Tripper
5. Drive My Car
6. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)

Side 4:
1. Nowhere Man
2. Michelle
3. In My Life
4. Girl
5. Paperback Writer
6. Eleanor Rigby
7. Yellow Submarine


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beatles — 1962-1966 (The Red Album)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });