Animals — The Best Of The Animals (Clear Vinyl)


LP Pressing on 180-gram Clear Vinyl

The Animals’ first certified gold compilation has the perfect mix of their iconic radio singles and their deeper blues and r&b covers.


3 in stock

SKU: AMS-018771432418 Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

  1. House Of The Rising Sun
  2. I'm Crying
  3. Baby let Me Take You home
  4. Around and Around
  5. Talkin' Bout You
  6. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  7. Boom Boom
  8. Dimples

Side 2:

  1. We Gotta Get Out of This Place
  2. I'm In Love
  3. Bury My Body
  4. Gonna Send You Back To Walker
  5. The Story of Bo Diddley
  6. It's My Life
  7. Bring It On Home To Me

Additional information




Availability Now available in-store at
100 Blue Ridge Drive Suite #109 McCaysville 30555

Powered With Oliver Pos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Animals — The Best Of The Animals (Clear Vinyl)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });