Allman Brothers Band — Collected (180g 2-LP)


Double LP Pressing on 180-Gram Audiophile Vinyl

Part of the “Collected Series” from Music On Vinyl, this greatest hits album from The Allman Brothers Band features some of their best, including “Ramblin’ Man,” “Midnight Rider” and “Jessica.” Side 4 includes a few special extras!

1 in stock

SKU: ING-8719262012929 Category: Tag:

Side 1:

  1. Dreams
  2. Revival
  3. Midnight Rider
  4. In Memory of Elizabeth Reed
  5. Statesboro Blues

Side 2:

  1. Melissa
  2. One Way Out
  3. Ramblin’ Man
  4. Jessica
  5. Win, Lose Or Draw

Side 3:

  1. Crazy Love
  2. Just Ain’t Easy
  3. Angeline
  4. Straight From The Heart
  5. Good Clean Fun
  6. All Night Train

Side 4:

  1. Crossroads (The Allman Joys)
  2. Ain’t No Good To Cry (The Hour Glass)
  3. Goin Down Slow (Duane Allman)
  4. These Days (Gregg Allman)
  5. The Dark End Of The Street (Gregg Allman)

Additional information





Availability Now available in-store at
100 Blue Ridge Drive Suite #109 McCaysville 30555

Powered With Oliver Pos


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Allman Brothers Band — Collected (180g 2-LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });