Alice Cooper — A Paranormal Evening At The Olympia Paris (2 LP)


Double Live LP

Take it from a raging Alice fan, this is his best live release since 1977’s The Alice Cooper Show. Recorded during the band’s 2017 European Tour, it’s two LPs worth of music, murder and madness, with some mandatory cuts (School’s Out and No More Mr. Nice Guy) but also some unexpected treats (Department of Youth) as well as some of Alice’s strongest recent material (Woman of Mass Distraction and Paranoiac Personality).

Every era of the Alice Cooper discography is represented on this recording, which comes complete with an enthusiastic crowd and stunning guitar and drum solos — all caught in high-quality audio. It’s everything a live album should be, and a must-have from one of the greatest entertainers in rock history,

Out of stock

Side 1:

  1. Brutal Planet
  2. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  3. Under My Wheels
  4. Department Of Youth
  5. Pain
  6. Billion Dollar Babies

Side 2: 

  1. The World Needs Guts
  2. Woman Of Mass Distraction
  3. Poison
  4. Halo Of Flies

Side 3:

  1. Feed My Frankenstein
  2. Cold Ethyl
  3. Only Women Bleed
  4. Paranoiac Personality

Side 4:

  1. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
  2. Killer / I Love The Dead themes
  3. I’m Eighteen
  4. School’s Out




, ,





, ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alice Cooper — A Paranormal Evening At The Olympia Paris (2 LP)”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — or $5 flat rate.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'purchase', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', }); gtag('event', 'view item', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'view_search_results', { 'event_category': 'engagement', }); gtag('event', 'sign_up', { 'event_category': 'engagement', });