AC/DC — Live


Remastered 2-disc Collectors Edition

This 2003 remastered set from the band’s Razor’s Edge Tour ranks among the best live metal albums of the ’90s. The set list concentrates on their hard-and-heavy classics, such as Hells Bells, Back in Black, Highway to Hell and Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap. All tracks were recorded live during the 1990-1991 AC/DC World Tour that covered 21 countries and 153 shows. A gotta-have for any collector!

The sound is terrific — clean and muscular. Reissued on 180-gram vinyl and remastered from the original master tapes by George Marino at Sterling Sound studios.

Grab an AC/DC concert T-shirt here. Or add a custom-made AC/DC record-cleaning mat or keychain to your order. Let there be rock!

Out of stock

SKU: NV-E2-90553 Category: Tags: ,

Side 1:

  1. Thunderstruck (6:25)
  2. Shoot to Thrill (5:22)
  3. Back in Black (4:28)
  4. Sin City (5:40)
  5. Who Made Who (5:15)
  6. Fire Your Guns (3:40)

Side 2:

  1. Jailbreak (14:43)
  2. The Jack (6:57)
  3. The Razor’s Edge (4:35)
  4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (5:02)

Side 3:

  1. Hells Bells (6:01)
  2. Heatseeker (3:37)
  3. That’s the Way I Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll (3:57)
  4. High Voltage (10:33)
  5. You Shook Me All Night Long (3:54)

Side 4:

  1. Whole Lotta Rosie (4:30)
  2. Let There Be Rock (12:17)
  3. Highway to Hell (3:53)
  4. T.N.T. (3:48)
  5. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) (7:17)

AC/DC: Angus Young (guitar), Malcolm Young (guitar), Brian Johnson (vocals), Chris Slade (drums), Cliff Williams (bass)

Additional information








, , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “AC/DC — Live”

FREE Shipping

FREE Shipping on orders of $50+ — low flat rate on others.

Secure Payment

Safe shopping guaranteed via Paypal or credit card.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

30-day money back guarantee on all purchases.

Email Support

Questions before you order? Just want to chat?

gtag('event', 'add_to_cart', { 'event_category': 'ecommerce', });