1. abbath-abbath-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. abbath-abbath-vinyl-record-album-2

Abbath — Abbath

Regular price $16.95

Tenth Pressing on Black Vinyl

Abbath unleashes the fury of a Nordic blizzard with his crushing debut album. The heavy-metal icon and former Immortal frontman returns with a self-titled album packed with signature razor-sharp riffs and black metal anthems. Stellar cuts “Winter Bane,” “Ashes Of The Damned,”  “To War,” “Fenrir Hunts” and more are nothing short of true heavy metal thunder.

Released: 1/22/16

Label: Season Of Mist

Vinyl: Black

Format: 10th Pressing of 100 copies

  1. To War
  2. Winter Bane
  3. Ashes Of The Damned
  4. Ocean Of Wounds
  5. Count The Dead
  6. Fenrir Hunts
  7. Root Of The Mountain
  8. Eternal
  9. Nebular Ravens Winter