5 Seconds Of Summer — 5SOS5 (IE White Vinyl)

Regular price $29.95

Indie Exclusive Release on White Vinyl

5 Seconds Of Summer returns with their fifth studio album, 5SOS5, released in 2022. It features the hit singles, “Complete Mess” and “Me Myself & I,” a propulsive break-up anthem that showcases the group’s pop and punk influences with angsty riffs and a huge sing-along chorus.

Released: 9/23/22

Label: BMG Rights Management

Vinyl: White

Format: Indie Exclusive
Limited Edition

  1. Complete Mess
  2. Easy For You To Say
  3. Bad Omens
  4. Me Myself & I
  5. Take My Hand
  6. Blender
  7. Older
  8. Haze
  9. You Don’t Go To Parties
  10. Carousel
  11. Caramel
  12. Best Friends
  13. Bleach
  14. Red Line