1. Simple Minds 5X5 Live RSD Red White & Blue 3-LP
  2. Simple Minds 5X5 Live RSD Red White & Blue 3-LP

Simple Minds — 5X5 Live (RSD Red White & Blue 3-LP)

Regular price $44.95

RSD Exclusive 180-Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Red, White, Blue)

First released in 2012, 5X5 Live was recorded across Europe, featuring five songs from each of the band’s first five albums as well as a selection of bonus tracks. Highlights include performances of classic songs, including “Someone Somewhere In Summertime,” “Glittering Prize” and “Theme For Great Cities.” Released on vinyl for the first time, it’s pressed on three 180-gram red, white and blue vinyl LPs.

RSD Exclusive: 4/23/22

Label: Demon/Edsel

Vinyl: 180-Gram
Red, White & Blue

Format: RSD Exclusive

  1. Reel
  2. I Travel
  3. Thirty Frames A Second
  4. Today I Died Again
  5. Celebrate
  6. Life In A Day
  7. Calling Your Name
  8. Scar
  9. King Is White & In The Crowd
  10. Hunter & The Hunted
  11. Wasteland
  12. Love Song
  13. This Fear Of Gods
  14. Pleasantly Disturbed
  15. Room
  16. The American
  17. 70 Cities As Love Brings The Fall
  18. In Trance As Mission
  19. Sons & Fascination
  20. Sweat In Bullet
  21. Changeling
  22. Factory
  23. Big Sleep
  24. Premonition
  25. Promised You A Miracle
  26. Someone Somewhere In Summertime
  27. Theme For Great Cities
  28. Glittering Prize
  29. Someone
  30. Chelsea Girl
  31. New Gold Dream