Jerry Garcia Acoustic Band Ragged But Right RSD 2-LP

Jerry Garcia Acoustic Band — Ragged But Right (RSD 2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

RSD First Release on Double 180-Gram Vinyl

Originally released in 2010, Ragged But Right features live recordings from the Jerry Garcia Acoustic Band’s fall 1987 tour stops at the Lunt-Fontanne Theatre in New York City, Wiltern Theatre in Los Angeles and the Warfield Theatre in San Francisco. The band consists of Jerry Garcia (guitar, vocals), John Kahn (string bass), David Kemper (snare drum), Kenny Kosek (fiddle), David Nelson (guitar, vocals) and Sandy Rothman (mandolin, dobro, banjo, vocals). Available for the first time on vinyl, this 2-LP set is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and housed in a gatefold jacket.

Released: 6/18/22

Label: Round Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: RSD First Release

  1. Ragged But Right
  2. Short Life Of Trouble
  3. I Ain’t Never
  4. Trouble In Mind
  5. Drifting With The Tide
  6. Band Introductions
  7. Deep Elem Blues
  8. Rosa Lee Mcfall
  9. Two Soldiers
  10. If I Lose
  11. Bright Morning Star
  12. Goodnight Irene
  13. It’s A Long, Long Way To The Top Of The World
  14. Drifting Too Far From The Shore
  15. Turtle Dove