Ghost Impera (RSD Picture Disc)

Ghost — Impera (RSD Picture Disc)

Regular price $30.95

RSD Exclusive Release Picture Disc Vinyl

Ghost’s recently released fifth album gets the RSD treatment with a beautiful picture disc vinyl LP packaged in a die-cut jacket.

Released: 11/25/22

Label: Loma Vista

Vinyl: Picture Disc

Format: RSD Exclusive Release

  1. Imperium
  2. Kaisarion
  3. Spillways
  4. Call Me Little Sunshine
  5. Hunter’s Moon
  6. Watcher In The Sky
  7. Dominion
  8. Twenties
  9. Darkness At The Heart Of My Love
  10. Griftwood
  11. Bite Of Passage
  12. Respite On The Spitalfields