Cold War Kids — Zowie Selects (RSD)

Regular price $22.95

RSD Limited Run on Silver Vinyl

This 10-song compilation features a track list of favorites from Cold War Kids’ New Age Norms selected by super-fan and friend, Zowie. This limited edition Record Store Day release is pressed on a metallic silver 12" vinyl.

RSD Release: 4/23/22

Label: Cwktwo Corp.

Vinyl: Metallic Silver

Format: RSD Limited Run

  1. What You Say
  2. You Already Know
  3. Who’s Gonna Love Me Now
  4. 2 Worlds
  5. Waiting For Your Love
  6. Regret Regret
  7. Underground
  8. 4th Of July
  9. Always
  10. Beyond The Pale